Pricing

Choose the SoapBox plan that's right for you!

Basic

Free!

The manager essentials are free
(and always will be!) 🎉

One-on-one meetings

Team meetings

Suggested agenda items info

Seamless integrations info

Access to Today info

Pro

$8/month

per user

Billed annually
(Monthly plan also available)

Everything in our free plan, plus:

Next Steps info

Best-practice meeting kits info

Non-recurring meeting management

Employee idea management info

Looking for more? 🔎

Contact us to learn about custom premium plans available!

SoapBox is trusted by managers from over 500 companies, including:

Frequently asked questions

Everything you need to know to start using SoapBox today!

What’s going to happen after I click “Get Started”?

If you sign up for our Basic plan, you’ll be prompted to choose one of our three authentication methods: Google, Slack or Microsoft Teams (this is how your company with authenticate into the app moving forward). After that, you’ll create your SoapBox and you can start adding members and setting up meetings! If you sign up for our Pro plan, you’ll go through the same steps to set up your SoapBox – then you’ll upgrade to the Pro plan right within the app (and you’ll get a big discount for upgrading early! 🤑).

I signed up for the free plan, but I have access to the Pro features! Is this a beautiful dream?

You’re not dreaming! ✨You’ll have free access to the Pro features for the first 30 days of your Basic plan.

I added Next Steps during my 30-day free trial of Pro. What happens if I don’t upgrade at the end of my trial?

Don’t worry – we won’t hold your Next Steps hostage! They’ll still be visible, but you won’t be able to assign people or due dates to existing Next Steps – and you won’t be able to add new ones.

I’m on the Basic plan. How do I upgrade?

You can log into your SoapBox via the web app, click on your account info in the top right corner of your screen, and click “Billing.” You can also click any of the “Upgrade Now” buttons located at the top of your screen or on the Today page.

When does my credit card get charged?

Your credit card will be charged as soon as you upgrade to our Pro plan. If you choose our monthly plan, you’ll be charged every 30 days. If you choose our annual plan, you’ll be charged annually on the same day you started your subscription.

Does my subscription automatically renew?

Yep! We want to make sure that you keep having amazing meetings and one-on-ones. We know you’ll let us know when you’re ready to make a change.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Cancel any time by signing into your SoapBox, clicking on your account info in the top right corner of your screen, and clicking “Billing.” Once you cancel your Pro subscription, you will move from the Pro plan to the Basic plan at the end of the current billing cycle.

Your payment plan is on a per-user basis. What happens if I add or remove users?

If you’re on a monthly plan, prorated charges for new users will be reflected at the start of your next 30-day billing cycle. Credits for users removed from your SoapBox will be credited from the amount owed to your account in the next billing cycle. If you’re on an annual plan, prorated charges for new users will be charged to your credit card on a monthly basis. Credits for users removed from your SoapBox will be credited from the amount owed to your account in the next annual billing cycle.

Will I know when there are changes to my billing?

Yes! We’ll send you a weekly email whenever users are added or removed from your SoapBox account.

How do I manage my billing info?

In your SoapBox, click on your account info in the top right corner of your screen, and click “Billing.”

I have more questions. How can I get answers?

We ❤️ questions! Click the blue button in the bottom-right corner of your screen to chat with our support team.